Kimber’s Substack
Just Be Your Bad Self
Battling Guilt and Shame | Episode 43
0:00
-18:35

Battling Guilt and Shame | Episode 43

Guilt and Shame--something we all struggle with as humans as a consistent basis. 

In this episode I talk about my own battles with guilt and shame, and some tools I use to battle and work through those feelings! 

I recorded this episode a couple of months ago, and ironically have been feeling guilt and shame for not publishing it closer to do the date I recorded it....but listening to this episode as I was getting it ready to publish today really helped me release some of that. 

0 Comments
Kimber’s Substack
Just Be Your Bad Self
The podcast where you get to show up imperfectly, make space for your authentic
self, remember your inner child, and sink into the magic of the present moment.
Join Kimber (a post-Mormon stay-at-home-mom and recovering people-pleaser) as
she explores what it means to feel worthy of love, to live whole-heartedly, and
to lead an authentic life. This podcast features interviews from an assortment
of wise, fascinating, and worthy everyday people who are showing up for the
world by showing up for themselves.