Kimber’s Substack
Just Be Your Bad Self
That Kimber Girl | Episode 40
0:00
-20:29

That Kimber Girl | Episode 40

It's the 1 year anniversary of Just Be Your Bad Self and my life has come full circle.  

Apparently I have a "reputation" in my home town...it's not all good...and I'm totally giddy about it.  I'm finally starting to live what I preach. I'm  being my "bad" self  and it feels so good! 

This is the last episode for a bit, so be sure to subscribe and follow me on instagram so that you don't miss when the next season starts!

Until then remember, you are enough. Right now. In THIS moment. So....Just be your bad self!  

0 Comments
Kimber’s Substack
Just Be Your Bad Self
The podcast where you get to show up imperfectly, make space for your authentic
self, remember your inner child, and sink into the magic of the present moment.
Join Kimber (a post-Mormon stay-at-home-mom and recovering people-pleaser) as
she explores what it means to feel worthy of love, to live whole-heartedly, and
to lead an authentic life. This podcast features interviews from an assortment
of wise, fascinating, and worthy everyday people who are showing up for the
world by showing up for themselves.